Wednesday, August 20, 2008

2008 Unlock Your Dreams Conference Honorees

First Row - Left to Right - Honorees-Cassandra Moss, Sheneese Starr, Tony Herbert, (Renee Flagler Representative), Dominic Carter, LyToya Parker(Founder Unlock Your Dream Conference) Kevin Byrd, Phil Andrews, Pastor Dawn Harvey, Zykeya McLeod, Kenyatta Funderberk,

Second Row - Left to Right - Honorees -Darryl Williams, Andrew Morrison, Georgia Woodbine, ShaChena Gibbs, LaVerne Curtis, Simone Kelly-Brown, Michelle Mitchell, Kimberly Grant, Maria Davis

Click on Photo to Enlarge

For more information and updates on the 2009 Unlock Your Dream Conference log on to or to be placed on the email list for the 2009 Unlock Your Dream Conference email

No comments: